get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

VA – Permanent Vacation 6 (Permanent Vacation)

05.21.2020 · Posted in Deep House, Hot, Indie Dance

VA - Permanent Vacation 6 (Permanent Vacation)

Artist : VA
Title : Permanent Vacation 6
Label : Permanent Vacation
Cat#: PERMVAC2001
Genre : Deep House/Indie Dance
Date : May-2020
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

01. Jacques Bon – Reverse Flight (Original Mix)6:56
02. Alan Dixon – Ships That Sink (Extended Mix)6:46
03. Parla – Thump Talk (Extended Mix)6:51
04. Cornelius Doctor, Cornelius Doctor & Tushen Rai, Tushen Rai – The Bukit Have Eyes (Original Mix)6:49
05. DJ Küsse – Tropicana Girl (Original Mix)7:50
06. Bawrut – 20 (Original Mix)7:00
07. Paula Tape – Cuz Cuz (Original Mix)6:08
08. Theo Kottis – Power Cut (Extended Mix)6:31
09. Panthera Krause – My Bell (Original Mix)6:56
10. Alinka – Day 2 Night (Original Mix)6:47
11. TERR, Daniel Watts, TERR & Daniel Watts – Disko Axiom (Extended Mix)6:46
12. Leif Müller – Iceland (Original Mix)6:19
13. Donald’s House – Everything Is Fine (Original Mix)7:39
14. Sedef Adasi – Tender Trip (Original Mix)6:30
15. Eliott Litrowski – Spray (Original Mix)4:47
16. Hammer, James Shinra, Hammer & James Shinra – Navigator (Original Mix)5:41
17. Patrick Holland – Doomer (Original Mix)7:08

Download FILECAT

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts


June 2020
« May    

A Mix of the Day

ER007 - Ellum Radio by Maceo Plex - Christian Nielsen Guest Mix

What is your favorite electronic music style?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.