get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

Maribou State – fabric presents Maribou State (Fabric)

03.25.2020 · Posted in Hot, Indie Dance, Nu Disco

Maribou State - fabric presents Maribou State (Fabric)

Artist : VA
Title : Maribou State – fabric presents Maribou State
Label : Fabric
Cat#: FABRIC205
Genre : Indie Dance/Nu-Disco
Date : March-2020
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : CDDA

Tracklist :

01. Intro
02. Stelvio Cipriani – Mary’s Theme [C.A.M. Srl]
03. Nick Hakim – Cuffed [ATO Records]
04. North Downs – Settle Down [Dama Dama]
05. Art Feynman – Slow Down [Western Vinyl]
06. Kutiman – Line 5 [Siyal Music]
07. Risco Connection – Ain’t No Stopping Us Now [Risco Connection]
08. Supersempfft – I See Stars [Wunderwerke]
09. Kiki Gyan – Disco Dancer [Soundway Records]
10. Nu Guinea – Je Vulesse [NG Records]
11. Oriyin – Roll The Dice [fabric Records]
12. Botany – Wednesday Night Oct 28 2015 [Western Vinyl]
13. Ekkehard Ehlers – Play John Cassavetes 2 [Staubgold]
14. Jitwam – Desires [The Jazz Diaries]
15. Julien Dyne – Hours Feat Ladi6 [Soundway Records]
16. Long Island Sound – I Still Love You [Signs Of Space]
17. Shire Tea – Hackney Birdwatch [Dama Dama]
18. Maribou State – Mother [Counter Records]
19. Radiohead – Reckoner (Maribou State Remix) [Beggars]
20. Maribou State – Strange Habits [Counter Records]
21. Shire Tea – Gentlemen’s Whistle Club [Dama Dama]
22. Hailu Mergia – Yefkir Engurguro [Awesome Tapes From Africa]

Download FILECAT


Leave a Reply

Recent Posts


September 2020
« Aug    

A Mix of the Day


What is your favorite electronic music style?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.