get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

Archive for December 18th, 2019

VA – Large Music Best of 2019 (Large Music)

12.18.2019 · Posted in Deep House

VA - Large Music Best of 2019 (Large Music)

Artist : VA
Title : Large Music Best of 2019
Label : Large Music
Genre : Deep House
Date : December-2019
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

01. Scott Diaz, Jordan O’Regan – Nevermind (Scott Diaz Grand Plans Rub)6:43
02. Sek – The Realm (Original Mix)6:27
03. Griffin, Matt Prehn, Studioheist – Take Me Higher (Studioheist Remix)6:20
04. The Journey Men – Levels (Original Mix)6:16
05. Julian Sanza, Andre Espeut – Make me Fly (Original Mix)5:48
06. Oscar Barila – Harlem River (Original Mix)5:19
07. Homero Espinosa, Cris Herrera, Tokita – NIghts Over Oakland (Original Mix)6:05
08. Jarred Gallo – Unify (Original Mix)5:52
09. Deeplomatik – In The Studio (Original Mix)6:09
10. Fish Go Deep – Time Is Up (Original Mix)6:16
11. Anthony Mea – City Lights (Original Mix)6:18
12. Julian Sanza, Andre Espeut – Stubborn (Original Mix)6:02
13. Local Options – Tribute (Original Mix)5:30
14. Duwayne Motley, Saison – Take Me Back (featuring Tim Davis) (Original Mix)6:13
15. Dirtytwo – Bittersweet (Original Mix)5:32
16. Homero Espinosa – To The Break (Original Mix)5:41
17. Vertigini – In Motion (Original Mix)6:35
18. Criss Korey – Till The Sun Comes Up (Original Mix)6:13
19. Julian Sanza, Andre Espeut – Night & Day (Original Mix)6:03
20. Jarred Gallo, Lebedev (RU) – Get Down (Jarred Gallo Remix)5:47
21. Anthony Mea – NY Love (Original Mix)6:11
22. Studioheist – You (Original Mix)6:43
23. The Checkup – Want Me (Original Mix)7:09
24. Quadrakey – Waterfall (Original Mix)7:03



December 2019
« Nov   Jan »

A Mix of the Day

Melodic Diggers 050: 'Intime' by Luke Garcia & Th3 Oth3r:

What is your favorite electronic music style?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.