get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

Archive for August 7th, 2018

VA – Summer Sampler 2018 [ADID034]

08.07.2018 · Posted in Deep House


Artist : VA
Title : Summer Sampler 2018
Label : All Day I Dream
Genre : Deep House
Date : 00-08-2018
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

01. Facundo Mohrr & Valdovinos – November (original mix) 09:25
02. Jamie Stevens & Joe Miller – Wanderjahr (original mix) 06:31
03. Life Less Ordinary – Moments (YokoO’s Soft Retouch) 06:41
04. Sebastien Leger – Blowfish (original mix) 08:40
05. Rowee – Butterflies (original mix) 07:02
06. Volen Sentir – Arrival (original mix) 07:27
07. Jonas Rathsman – Nazca (original mix) 07:22
08. Leo Granbaum – Beast In The Dark (feat Luke Temple – original mix) 07:18
09. Mark Finkel & Viki Makrianis – Anyone Who Had A Heart (GHIZ Retouch) 07:58

Download Filespace

Recent Posts


A Mix of the Day

ER007 - Ellum Radio by Maceo Plex - Christian Nielsen Guest Mix

What is your favorite electronic music style?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.