get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

Archive for March 7th, 2018

John Talabot – Fin [PERMVAC0892]

03.07.2018 · Posted in Nu Disco


Artist : John Talabot
Title : Fin
Label : Permanent Vacation
Genre : Nu Disco
Date : 00-01-2012
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

01. Depak Ine
02. Destiny feat. Pional
03. El Oeste
04. Oro y Sangre
05. Journeys feat. Ekhi
06. Missing You
07. Last Land
08. Estiu
09. When The Past Was Present
10 H.O.R.S.E.
11. So Will Be Now… feat. Pional

Download Filespace


Push the button

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.