get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

VA – Milk & Sugar – Legends of House – Two Decades of House Music History [MSRCD049]

07.18.2017 · Posted in Deep House, Tech House


Artist : VA
Title : Milk & Sugar – Legends of House – Two Decades of House Music History
Label : Milk & Sugar
Genre : Deep House/Tech House
Date : 00-07-2017
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

Disc 1

01. Ultra Nate – Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix Version 1)
02. Shakedown – At Night (Kid Cre’me Funksta Mix)
03. Moloko – Sing It Back (Mousse T’ S Fell Love Mix)
04. Afro Medusa – Pasilda (Knee Deep Club Mix)
05. Armand Van Helden Ft. Duane Harden – U Don’t Know Me
06. Babara Tucker – Stop Playing With My Mind (Full Intention Vocal Dub Mix)
07. David Morales Pres. The Face – Needin’u (Original Mistake)
08. Milk & Sugar – Higher & Higher (David Morales 1999 Re-Edit)
09. Deux – Deux (Original Re-Mastered)
10. The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Therme (Radio Edit)
11. Harry Romero – Tania (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
12. Milk & Sugar – Let The Sun Shine (Original Terrace Mix)
13. John Cutler Ft. E-Man – It’s Yours (Original Distant Music Mix)
14. Aly-Us – Follow Me (Club Mix)

Disc 2

01. Kings Of Tomorrow – Finally (Danny Krivit / Steve Travolta Re-Edit)
02. X-Press 2 Ft. David Byrne – Lazy (Mowgli Goes Deep Mix)
03. Hardrive – Deep Inside (Original Mix)
04. Julien Jabre – Swimming Places (Jerome Sydenham Remix)
05. Geore Morel – Let’s Groove (Claptone Remix)
06. Tensnake – Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix)
07. Dennis Ferrer – Sinfonia Della Notte (Original Mix)
08. Ame – Rej (Original Mix)
09. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Df’s Attention Vocal Mix)
10. M.A.N.D.Y. Vs. Booka Shade – Body Language (Original Mix)
11. Michel Cleis – La Mezcla (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix)
12. Lost ‘n’ Alive – Feels Like Love (Tiefschwarz Vocal Club Remix)
13. Casanovy – I Need Your Lovin’ (Tom Novy Remastered)
14. Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (Dale Middleton Remix)

Download Filespace

If any link is unavailable in your country, use VPN service.

Leave a Reply


January 2019
« Dec    

Push the button

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.