get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

cv313 – Dimensional Space [ECHOSPACE3134]

11.15.2013 · Posted in Dub Techno


First cv313 project album from critically acclaimed duo Deepchord Presents: Echospace (Rod Modell & Steven Hitchell). Features released and unreleased remixes by King Midas Sound (The Bug – Hyperdub, Ninja Tune), DeepChord (Modern Love, Soma), The Sight Below (Ghostly, Touch), Brock Van Wey (bvdub, home normal, styrax) Reference (Beretta, Planet E), STL (Perlon, Something)

Artist : cv313
Title : Dimensional Space
Genre : Dub Techno
Label :  Echospace [Detroit]
Date : 00/12/13
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : CDDA

Tracklist :

01. Luna petra (sample) (02:56)
02. Luna petra (Live mix) (13:46)
03. Clouds beyond (sample) (02:00)
04. Energies collide (12:52)
05. Energies collide live mix (digital bonus) (12:34)
06. Subtraktive (King Midas sound dub) (06:44)
07. Subtraktive [Bvdub's Journey east of the lotus leaves] (20:05)
08. Subtraktive [the sight below mix 2.0] (06:30)
09. Subtraktive [the sight below mix 1.0] (06:08)
10. Subtraktive [fingertip contrail by area] (09:39)
11. Subtraktive [luke hess + brian kage's reference mix] (11:58)
12. Subtraktive [Deepchord presents Echospace live dub] (10:43)
13. Subtraktive [Intrusion Twilight dub] (08:20)
14. Infinit-1 [Remastered] (05:55)
15. Infinit-1 [Remodeled + remastered] (05:27)
16. Space (11:54)
17. Dimensional (12:04)
18. Steering by starlight (10:55)
19. Jasna gora [bonus] (15:38)

Download Uploaded
Download Novafile

If any link is unavailable in your country, use VPN service.

Leave a Reply


June 2018
« May    

Push the button

a cool dude

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.