get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

Archive for the ‘Electronic’ Category

Kenny Graham And His Satellites-Moondog And Suncat Suites 2010

05.02.2010 · Posted in Electronic, House

Johnny Trunk has, yet again, uncovered an absolute pot of gold with this mind-melting record from British jazzer Kenny Graham and sixteen sound-lullabies crafted in honour of iconic New York street musician Moondog. First released in 1957 this hypnotic, exotic work features a roll-call of premier London talent, Stan Tracey, Phil Seaman, Ivor Slaney and a young Joe Meek manning the reverb-units. Two sides, one of Moondog covers (Moondog Suite) and Graham’s own complimentary compositions (Suncat Suite) that kiss the flip. A beautiful chance to own this unique slice of music history, lavishly presented as ever.

Artist: Kenny Graham And His Satellites
Album: Moondog And Suncat Suites
Year : 2010 april
Label: Trunk
style : Jazz / electronic
Quality: 320 kbps stereo


1.One Four
2. West 46th Street
3.Two four
5.Three Four
7.Four four
9.Five four
10.Fog On The Hudson
13.Tropical Sun


Juan Maclean – Dj Kicks 2010

04.30.2010 · Posted in Electronic, Tech House, Techno

Artist: Juan Maclen & Indie Dance Artists

Title: Juan MacLean: DJ-Kicks

Label: !K7 Records

Source: WEB

Format: Compilation & Mixed

Style: Nu Disco / Electronic House

Release Date: 26-Apr-2010

Quality: 320kbps

Tracks: 17 and Continuous DJ Mix


01. Juan MacLean – Feliz Casa (Ian Breno Dub)

02. Still Going – Spaghetti Circus

03. Andre Crom & Luca Doobie – Ebony

04. 6th Borough Project – Planets (The Revenge Lost Groove)

05. A+O – Take Me

06. Rick Wilhite – Get On Up!! (Theo Parrish’s Late Dub)

07. Florian Meindl – Here Today Gone Tomorrow

08. Armando – Don’t Take It (Thomos Edit)

09. Jee Day – Like a Child

10. Giom – I Know You Were Right

11. Alex Niggemann & Superlounge – Chip Chip

12. Manuel Sahagun – Pieces of Me

13. Sonny Foderra – Everybody Get on the Decks

14. Danny Howells – Laid Out (Fully Horizontal Mix)

15. Shit Robot – Simple Things (Todd Terje Version)

16. The Juan MacLean – Feel So Good (DJ-KiCKS)

17. Rick Wilhite – Get On Up!! (Theo Parrish’s Late Dub)

18. Juan MacLean – Feliz Casa (Frankel’s Rhodes Workout)

18. dj Kicks Mixed By Juan Maclean


Muchuu – Adventure We Go (2010)

04.28.2010 · Posted in Electronic, Electropop, House

Artist: Muchuu
Title: Adventure We Go
Label: Kii Music
Genre: Electronic / Electropop
Release date: 2010-05-17
Length: 44:10 min


1. Adventure We Go
2. Somebody Tell Me
3. Paint Me Rain
4. Getaway Train
5. Songs In My Room
6. Dancing With A Ghost
7. Chein World
8. Patchworld
9. Coral And Shell
10. When I Am Brave
11. The Place That Humours Me
12. Silver Sky



Cryo – Hidden Aggression 2CD Limited Edition 2010

04.27.2010 · Posted in Electronic, Techno

Artist : Cryo
Title : Hidden Aggression 2CD Limited Edition
Label : Progress Productions
Genre : Electronic
Date : Apr 2010
Quality : VBR kbps
Size : 121 Mb

Tracklist :

1 cryo – prelude – waves of sin
2 cryo – i tune in
3 cryo – weitergehen
4 cryo – substance
5 cryo – hit me once
6 cryo – continuing down again
7 cryo – guantanamo bay
8 cryo – contract killer
9 cryo – i die every day
10 cryo – forgotten
11 cryo – hidden track (untitled)
12 cryo – guantanamo bay (terrorist mix)
13 cryo – world of fools
14 cryo – i tune in (project – x remix)
15 cryo – insane
16 cryo – counting down again (mr . jones machine remix)
17 cryo – hit me once (1995 live version)



Asura- Asura (2010) Music 4 summer and sunsets by the sea

04.27.2010 · Posted in Electronic, Indie

Asura is a gorgeous new project from LA’s Ryan York, set-up to explore Kenji Miyazawa’s concept of the same name, exploring the dissolution of self and environment in the face of strong emotion. York works within this remit to produce thirteen tracks of detailed ambient drift and pusling elctronics reminiscent of everyone from Boards of Canada to Blue Daisy. ‘Asura’ is structured as a continuous blend of tracks intended for involved consumption, subliminally shifting from gravelly digital textures to sweeping post-electronic statements like ‘Asura II’ via mindswells of heavenly harmonics recalling classic BoC and folksy jazz fusioneering like Bibio. York craftily uses his hi-end digital manipulations and modern classical leanings to lend a rich seam of human warmth and emotion that gives the set an abstracted but tangible thread of narrative which we think will appeal to many of you. Gorgeous music.

Sebastien Tellier – Sexuality Remix

04.27.2010 · Posted in Disco, Electronic


Artist: Sebastien Tellier
Title: Sexuality Remix
Label: Record Makers France (REC 66)
Genre: Nu Disco / Synthpop
Date: 00-00-2010
Quality:320 kbps


1 Sexual Sportswear (Sebastian remix) – (03:39)
2 Kilometer (Aeroplane ‘Italo 84′ remix) – (05:40)
3 Roche (Kavinsky remix) – (03:58)
4 L’amour Et La Violence (Boys Noize Euro mix) – (06:37)
5 Kilometer (A-Trak remix) – (04:10)
6 Fingers Of Steel (Hypnolove remix) – (05:42)
7 Kilometer (Moulinex remix) – (06:19)
8 Divine (Midnight Juggernauts remix) – (04:33)
9 Roche (Breakbot remix) – (04:19)
10 Fingers Of Steel (Penguin Prison remix) – (05:19)
11 Kilometer (Arpanet remix) – (04:51)
12 Elle (Kasper Winding remix) – (04:30)
13 L’amour Et A Violence (Floating Points remix) – (06:08)
14 Fingers Of Steel (Lazy Flow remix) – (05:26)
15 Sexual Sportswear (Donovan remix) – (05:18)
16 Divine (Danger remix) – (06:21)




October 2018
« Sep    

Push the button

a cool dude

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.

Page 245 of 245« First...102030...241242243244245