get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

Archive for the ‘Electronic’ Category

Cut Copy – Zonoscope [MODULAR]

01.15.2011 · Posted in Electro, Electronic, Electropop, Nu Disco

Artist : Cut Copy
Title : Zonoscope
Label : Modular
Genre : Electronic/Nu Disco
Date : 00-02-2011
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

01. Need You Now
02. Take Me Over
03. Where I’m Going
04. Pharaohs & Pyramids
05. Blink and You’ll Miss a Revolution
06. Strange Nostalgia for the Future
07. This is All We’ve Got
08. Alisa
09. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God

Download DF
Download FS

Jurgen Paape – Kompilation [KOMKLASSIKSCD02]

01.10.2011 · Posted in Electronic, minimal, Tech House

How do you define an artist who has never performed live, nor DJ’ed, nor ever had his photograph published and has never partaken in an interview? By the music of course. Jürgen Paape has proven this time and time again. How? Listen. Hear. Right. Now. Co-owner of Kompakt. The house’s most elusive member remains the un-compromised, untainted shining star. And without ever being there….the one who launched the label with our first release “Triumph“, Jürgen Paape has left a legacy of music that is a true core of the sound which Kompakt’s foundation is built on. We celebrate Jürgen Paape with “Kompilation”. A well deserved opportunity to hear Jürgen Paape for fans and newcomers – revived and remastered in a way that it plays through like a full length album. Some of the biggest moments of Kompakt over a decade history are here; the chorus of “So Weit Wie Noch Nie” remains timeless -there to send shivers of pleasure down your spine as we feel at the end of exhaustive end of a night at Total Confusion. “Take That” is an anthem for the unbuilt rock stadiums of tomorrow. The bona-fide hit that put him in the charts in Australia and Italy is here – “Come Into My Life (Radio Edit)” remains undeniably one of Kompakt’s catchiest pop tracks ever. We also debut his brand new single “So Wird Die Zeit Gemacht” – which builds on his signature sound with the spirit and vitality of classic house and a truly demented vocal hook.

Artist : Jurgen Paape
Title : Kompilation
Label : Kompakt Klassiks
Genre : Electronic/Tech House
Date : 00-12-2010
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

01. Einklang 00:59
02. Mit Dir 04:47
03. We Love 05:41
04. So Wird Die Zeit Gemacht 07:28
05. Fruity Loops 2 06:00
06. Come Into My Life (Radio Edit) 03:40
07. Nord 06:02
08. Rheintreue 05:21
09. How Great Thou Art 05:28
10. Ofterschwang 04:33
11. Like That 04:41
12. So Weit Wie Noch Nie 05:33
13. Silikron (Jrgen Paape Mix) 05:22
14. Ausklang 02:53

Download DF
Download FS

Romeo Kardec-Clean Slate-Billy Delassandro rmx(FURV003)

01.08.2011 · Posted in Electronic, Tech House, Techno

Artist : Romeo Kardec
Title : Clean Slate
Label : Fur Trade Recordings
Style: Tech House/ Electronic
Date :  Jan 2011
Quality :  320 kbps  Stereo
Source : WEB



01 : Clean Slate                                         7:15
02 : Crying                                              7:01
03 : Clean Slate (Billy Dalessandro Remix)               8:25


VA – We’ll Never Stop Living This Way: A Ghostly Primer [GI132]

01.06.2011 · Posted in Electronic

Artist : VA
Title : We’ll Never Stop Living This Way: A Ghostly Primer
Label : Ghostly International
Genre : Electronic
Date : 00-12-2010
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

01. Gold Panda – Peaky Caps
02. Shigeto – Eternal Life
03. Outputmessage – Bernard’s Song
04. Matthew Dear – Fleece On Brain
05. Dabrye – Jorgy (feat. Waajeed)
06. Mobius Band – Multiply
07. Tycho – Coastal Brake
08. Daniel Wang – Berlin Sunrise (Diskjokke Version) [Unreleased]
09. School of Seven Bells – Half Asleep (Lusine Remix)
10. Aeroc – My Love, The Wave Break
11. Lawrence – Five Leaves
12. Choir of Young Believers – Hollow Talk
13. Tadd Mullinix – Exchanging Modes
14. The Sight Below – No Place For Us
15. Loscil – Union Dusk
16. Benoit Pioulard – Little A Strongly More Grow I
17. Pale Sketcher – Dummy (Bahnhoff Version)
18. Cepia – Tape
19. Midwest Product – Clarity
20. Osborne – Outta Sight (Luke Vibert Remix)
21. Lusine – Double Vision
22. Solvent – Loss For Words (Solvent’s CompuRhythm Mix)
23. JDSY – Horizon Line
24. Deastro – Tone Adventure #3
25. Michna – Redline Flights
26. The Reflecting Skin – Traffickers
27. Mux Mool – Crackers
28. Kiln – Flycatcher
29. Kate Simko – The Creative Part
30. Com Truise – Cyanide Sisters [Unreleased]

Download DF


January 2019
« Dec    

Push the button

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.

Page 231 of 254« First...102030...229230231232233...240250...Last »