get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

Beatport Opening Fundamentals Disco Nu Disco 2020

02.23.2020 · Posted in Nu Disco, Top Tracks

Beatport Opening Fundamentals Disco Nu Disco 2020

Artist : VA
Title : Beatport Opening Fundamentals Disco Nu Disco 2020
Genre : Nu Disco
Date : February-2020
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

01. Adam Nova – Free (Danny Cruz Nu Disco Mix) 05:57 Groovy Riddim Records
02. Boogie Freaks – Inside My Heart (Original Mix) 05:43 115bpm Dmin Tasty Recordings
03. Cabizbajo – Cane Robbers (Dan Solo Remix) 05:58 113bpm D#min La Volta Ros
04. Colour Castle, Supermini – On Fire (Extended Mix) 05:56 Another Rhythm
05. Dan Aslow – Time To Rise (Discoslap Remix) 05:29 Disco Balls Records
06. daZZla, Natalie Page – Crazy (Original Mix) 07:09 1980 Recordings
07. Ephemerals – Poly (Original Mix) 02:53 Jalapeno Records
08. HP Vince – Get On Down (Original Mix) 06:39 122bpm Cmin Springbok Records
09. I Gemin – Hot Legs (Original Mix) 04:38 Villes et Fleurs
10. Jazzanova – Heatwave feat. Olivier St. Louis (Jazzanova Remix) 07:35 116bpm Emin Sonar Kollektiv
11. Karin, Re-Tide – What A Feeling (Funkatron Italo Remix) 06:21 122bpm C#min Re-Tide Music
12. Lydia Scarfo – Fight Until The End (Tommy Glasses Mix) 06:09 La Vie D’Artiste Music
13. Magnus, Medsound – Hope (Original Mix) 04:06 Beach Lounge Records
14. Mitch B., Paolo Ci – Mountain (Radio Edit) 02:46 124bpm Amaj Yuppies Records
15. Nnatn – Love Or Last (Original Mix) 07:13 124bpm Bmaj Sundries Digital
16. Suonaré – Just Ride (Moe Turk Remix) 04:43 KudoZ Records
17. The Hacker – Passion (Original Mix) 02:53 120bpm D#min Bordello A Parigi
18. Twism, Wavy dot. – Do You Want It? (Original Mix) 06:22 Soulful Legends
19. Woodhead – Dynomite (Original Mix) 05:08 Lisztomania Records

Download FILECAT

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts


April 2020
« Mar    

A Mix of the Day

Good Room Solitude Mix 003 - Juan MacLean:

What is your favorite electronic music style?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.