get the music in evil way | electronic music mp3 blog

Archive for July 17th, 2018

VA – Sweet 16: A Superfreq Compilation [SFDLP0032018]

07.17.2018 · Posted in Tech House, Techno


Artist : VA
Title : Sweet 16: A Superfreq Compilation
Label : Superfreq
Genre : Tech House
Date : 00-07-2018
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

01. Mr.C – Do It for Me (Original Mix)7:43
02. Jonra, e:machinery – Call Me (If You Need Me) (Original Mix)6:07
03. Jay Tripwire – Brothers of Moogtown (Original Mix)8:31
04. Saytek – Acid Jam Six (Live)6:48
05. Mr.C, Dance Spirit – Desire(Feat. Mr.C) (Original Mix)7:13
06. Kate Simko, Finley, David Scuba – Scoofin (Kate Simko Remix)6:51
07. Mr.C, Mark Houle – Ripple Effect (Mark Houle Remix)6:07
08. Mr.C, Just Be – Gurdjieff (Mr.C Remix)8:31
09. Inxec, Julia Govor, Meandisco – Ai Need You (Meandisco Version)7:48
10. Click Box, Heartthrob – Octave 7 (Heartthrob Remix)6:32
11. David Scuba, Pattern Drama – Everything (Pattern Drama Remix)7:48
12. Noel Jackson – Intention (Via Lsd-25) (Noel Jackson Remix)9:00
13. Derek Marin – I Like That Freq (Original Mix)7:28
14. Gee Moore, East LA Tek, BVision – Elektronism (East LA Tek Remix)10:48
15. Delicate Droids – Figjam (Original Mix)8:35
16. Lo – Deep Attraction (Original Mix)8:00



Push the button

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.